Home Advertise with us

Advertise with us

To advertise in Marwar Magazine (Print & Digital), contact

Director of Marketing & Sales – Geetu Rai
Tel: +91 99200 23908 / +91 98442 65885

Mumbai
Sudhir Valvara/Stanley Samuel,
Peninsula Spenta,
Mathuradas Mill Compound,
N.M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel (W),
Mumbai – 400 013
Tel: +91 9821215361 / 7045000616
Tel: +91 22 2481 1010
Email: sudhir@spentamultimedia.com
Email: stanley@spentamultimedia.com
New Delhi
Arti Marwah
1102, 11th Floor,
Akashdeep Building,
26/A, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi – 110001
Tel: +91 11 4669 9999/
Tel: +91 9818448014
Email: arti@spentamultimedia.com
 
Bengaluru
Sandeep Kumar
Old No. 583, New No. 9,
Sri Manjunatha Krupa, 80 feet Road,
3rd Cross, Opp. Koramangala Police Station,
Bengaluru – 560 095.
Tel: +91 9886870671
Email: sandeep@spentamultimedia.com
Kolkata
Pulak Ghosh
32/6 Gariahat Road (S),
Dhakuria,Ground Floor,
Kolkata – 700031.
Tel: +91 3340735025
Email: pulak.spenta@gmail.com
 
Chennai
Shoba Rebecca
8/4, First Floor,
Meridian House,
Montieth Lane (Behind Westin Park Hotel)
Egmore, Chennai – 600008
Tel: +91 9884055523
Email: shoba@spentamultimedia.com
Ahemdabad
Sanjay Chawda
Tel: +91 98240 43072
sanjaychawda@gmail.com

PASSWORD RESET

twenty − thirteen =

REGISTER


five × 4 =

LOG IN